To check and delete Instagram login activity then you are at right place. Do you suspect that someone else is using your Instagram account?
Are you concerned that your account has been compromised and that someone else is abusing it? You can clear up your doubts by looking at Instagram login devices and Yes! you can also delete Instagram login activity.
It is an option/feature built into the Instagram app that allows you to track/verify Instagram login devices. It assists you in keeping your account secure and preventing misuse.
This article will assist you in determining Instagram Login devices. All you have to do is follow the methods and steps that I will share with you in this article.
What is Instagram Login Activity?
The Instagram Login Activity is a screen that appears when a user attempts to log in to Instagram during a session. The screen is meant to enable users who do not understand how to log in and require assistance.
How to check Instagram login devices?
Follow these steps to check Instagram login devices:
- Install the Instagram app on your Android or iOS device.
- Open the Instagram profile section by clicking on the profile icon in the footer menu.
- Open the Instagram settings page by tapping on the hamburger menu.
- Navigate to the Login Activity page in Security Settings.
- On this page, you can now see and test Instagram login devices.
Note: If your phone’s GPS was turned on while logging into your account, Instagram can show you the precise location of your phone or other devices.
How To Delete Instagram Login Activity?
- Tap the Instagram application on your mobile.
- Select the profile option.
- Three lines should be tapped.
- After tapping three lines, you will have access to all privacy features in your Instagram id. Archive, insights, your activity, or code, saved option, close friends, and last Discover people are all available here. Select the Settings option.
- After selecting Settings, we were presented with the Security option. select the Login Activity option.
- We now have a login activity option, and if you are logged in to Instagram, tap the three dot icon.
- All information will be logged through Google Map after you tap the three dots option. Tap the Log Out option, then the OK button. You deleted the last login activity of its previous session.
- After deleting all of your login activities, you must now login to Instagram.
- Please log back in now that you have been logged out.
So, by following these steps, you can delete your Instagram login activity. All of the steps are straightforward. I hope you found this article on how to check & delete login activity on Instagram useful.